News

Monday, 27 June, 2016
 
Friday, 24 June, 2016
 
A new edition of the Port Authority of Las Palmas has enjoyed the cooperation of Oasis Park Fuerteventura to reward the best works of the students of Elementary and Secondary Education in Gran Canaria.
 
Monday, 20 June, 2016

The biggest camel-reserve in Europe welcomes Rony, the small “guelfo” (name young camels receive in Fuerteventura) born in June. There were already 28 dromedaries born in our park this year, and more are expected.

Sunday, 19 June, 2016
 
 
• … With the purchase of OASIS PASS you are contributing to the conservation, recovery and research of flora and fauna as some of the benefits of this card are destined to OASIS PARK FOUNDATION CANARIA CHEKIPA.
Wednesday, 30 March, 2016
Tuesday, 23 February, 2016
 
Oasis Park Fuerteventura is filled with moving stories, such as Émolo, one of our giraffes.
 
Friday, 19 February, 2016
 
Oasis Park Fuerteventura makes a commitment to the sponsorship of one of its most famous international majoreros: Jose Concepción
 
Wednesday, 10 February, 2016
 
Finally we have reached that special time of year... The birth of the Guelfos. (Canary dialect word referring to dromedary nursing pups.)
 
Sunday, 6 December, 2015
 
The dairy industry of Saudi commitment camel farm in Fuerteventura "DromeMilk".
 
Wednesday, 2 December, 2015
 

Pages